Watch our school video

Powell's School Church of England (VA) Primary School

Term Dates

Academic years 2022-2023

The school term and holiday dates for 2022/2023 are based on the dates agreed by Gloucestershire County Council

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days: Monday 5th September and Friday 30th September 2022

First day: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day: Friday 16h December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day: Tuesday 3rdJanuary 2023

First day: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Last day: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

First day: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Last day: Thursday 21st July 2023

Term Dates Calendar 2022/2023

Term Dates Calendar 2023/2024